realcountry1230.com

Today on Real Country 1230

Sports This Week

Mon Feb 22
6:30
vs Los Angeles
Tue Feb 23
7:30
Sparta vs Anna-Jonesboro
Wed Feb 24
6:00
Countdown to Opening Day
Wed Feb 24
7:30
Sparta vs Marissa
Wed Feb 24
8:00
vs Los Angeles
Thu Feb 25
5:00
vs Nebraska
Fri Feb 26
7:30
Sparta at Pinckneyville
Sat Feb 27
12:30
Sparta at Du Quoin
Sat Feb 27
1:00
at Wisconsin
Sat Feb 27
9:00
at San Jose
Sun Feb 28
Noon
vs Washington
Mon Mar 1
7:00
The Brad Underwood Show

People Speak Program

Guests This Week:

Mon Mar 1
Randolph County Board of Commissioners
Tue Mar 2
Randolph County Farm Bureau
Wed Mar 3
Sparta Chamber of Commerce
Thu Mar 4
Marissa Chamber of Commerce
Fri Mar 5
TBD

Listen to the People Speak Program weekday mornings after the 9:00 am Local News.

News Headlines


Sports Headines