realcountry1230.com

Today on Real Country 1230

Sports This Week

Tue May 21
6:30
vs San Jose
Wed May 22
11:20
vs Kansas City
Wed May 22
5:50
vs Kansas City
Fri May 24
6:20
vs Atlanta
Sat May 25
5:20
vs Atlanta
Sun May 26
5:10
vs Atlanta

People Speak Program

Guests This Week:

Mon May 27
No Program
Tue May 28
Kelton Davis, Reg. Superintendent of Schools
Wed May 29
TBD
Thu May 30
TBD
Fri May 31
TBD

Listen to the People Speak Program weekday mornings after the 9:00 am Local News.

News Headlines


Sports Headines