realcountry1230.com

Today on Real Country 1230

Sports This Week

Tue Dec 10
7:30
Sparta vs Christopher
Wed Dec 11
7:00
vs Michigan
Thu Dec 12
6:30
vs Vegas
Fri Dec 13
7:30
Sparta at Pinckneyville
Sat Dec 14
4:00
vs Old Dominion
Sat Dec 14
7:00
vs Chicago

People Speak Program

Guests This Week:

Mon Dec 16
Randolph County Board of Commissioners
Tue Dec 17
Age Smart
Wed Dec 18
Sparta Community Hospital
Thu Dec 19
TBD
Fri Dec 20
TBD

Listen to the People Speak Program weekday mornings after the 9:00 am Local News.

News Headlines


Sports Headines